Budget Buy: Vaseline Spray And Go

Hey Everyone,

Here is another budget buy:

Moisturising. So Blah isn’t It?
The task of moisturising is a task on its own, I hate moisturising as it takes up to much of my time, however I love that it makes my skin soft afterwards.
When I’m in a rush its so hard to get the time to moisturise in a quick manor before leaving the house so 9 times out of 10 if I’m late I won’t bother at all.
Yet it is so important to do.
I even keep moisturisers in my shower room so when I get out the shower I have no excuse, to try and help speed up the process.
This is where Vaseline Spray & Go comes in, a quick spritz, almost like a body mist and your all done.
The concept bonds well with the whole lazy thing as the formula is light and easily absorbed, so clothes can be popped on pretty quickly, almost immediately, after use.
I’ve been spritzing myself in the essential moisturiser (the yellow can one) which leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth.
I used to use a normal moisturiser until I discovered this bad boy, I am hooked for life.
Its a bargain as well for only
£3.99
 If you have one of these let me know what you think?
Lots of Love
XXX. Christina AKA Front Line Beauty .XXX

Leave a comment