What I Got For Valentine’s Day 2017

b9047-img_0302
This is MY wonderful boyfriend, Charlie.
We have nearly been together for 5 years now and we have had our fair share of up’s and downs, however I know he is the one for me (cheesy I no).
What impresses me about Charlie is that when I have mood swings (Quite Often AHA) he is always there for me even when sometimes I don’t want him to be, trying to make me happy, however I’m quite stubborn so it doesn’t always work lol, but I love that he always tries. He always puts me first and sometimes I don’t appreciate all the little things he does for me such as letting me choose the film, what food we are going to order and changing the music in the car to what I like (sometimes).
When I type things out on here it’s like I’m talking or telling myself things, but I very rarely tell Charlie and in 2017 I am going to make a conscious effort to let him know that, I love the way he treats me like a lady, Picks me up from at night out at ridiculous times in the morning and I love the way he loves me back.
Seriously He’s a Gem.
Last Night to celebrate our love for each other, more than the usual everyday thing. We went to Everyman Cinema – they have sofas!, I ordered a pepperoni pizza, he ordered tortilla’s and guacamole  and we also shared some flat garlic bread, I wasn’t expecting the food to be as good as it was, it was amazing!
We went to see the new 50 shades film – 50 shades darker, I liked it however there was a lot of sexual content and not much story line compared to the first one.
Overall the night was great as I sat on this double sofa, with a glass of wine, with some food, a film and my love.
What more could you ask for?
Well after this lovely evening, we went back to my house and exchanged some valentine’s day presents.
This is what I got from Charlie:

img_2801img_2802img_2803img_2804img_2805img_2806

This Is everything I got for Valentine’s Day. As you can see I have been spoiled.
This blog is mainly to say thank you to my wonderful boyfriend for getting me such amazing presents, btw you didn’t have to.
But it’s great for a YouTube Video 😉
If you want to know where these gifts are from, check out my latest video and in the description is where all the gift links are, Enjoy.
What did you get for Valentine’s Day?

Leave a comment